Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Researcher

  • -
  • mattia.alessiomazzola@unige.it
Francesca Angiero
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353
  • francesca.angiero@unige.it
Ilaria Baldelli
Ilaria Baldelli
Associate professor

  • -
  • ilaria.baldelli@unige.it
Lorenzo Ball
Lorenzo Ball
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 555 4982
  • lorenzo.ball@edu.unige.it
Stefano Benedicenti
Stefano Benedicenti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 -7436-7309
  • stefano.benedicenti@unige.it
Sergio Bertoglio
Sergio Bertoglio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 5600 869
  • sergio.bertoglio@unige.it
Sergio Blasi
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353 - 7305
  • sergioblasi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Francesco Boccardo
Associate professor

  • -
  • francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Marco Borghesi
Marco Borghesi
Researcher

  • -
  • marco.borghesi@unige.it
Giacomo Borgonovo
Associate professor

  • (+39) 39 010 555 4559
  • giacomo.borgonovo@unige.it
Giovanni Camerini
Giovanni Camerini
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353-7264
  • camerini@unige.it
Frank Rikki Canevari
Associate professor

  • 010 33-57636
  • c.rikki@libero.it
Marco Casaccia
Marco Casaccia
Associate professor

  • -
  • marco.casaccia@unige.it
Franco De Cian
Full professor

  • (+39) 01033 57633
  • decian@unige.it
Vincenzo Di Pilato
Researcher

  • 010 33 51041
  • vincenzo.dipilato@unige.it
Roberto Eggenhöffner
Roberto Eggenhöffner
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353 - 38218
  • roberto.eggenhoffner@unige.it
Lamberto Felli
Lamberto Felli
Full professor

  • (+39) 010353
  • lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Riccardo Ferracini
Associate professor

  • -
  • ferracini@edu.unige.it
Roberto Fiocca
Roberto Fiocca
Full professor

  • (+39) 010555 - 5923
  • fiocca@unige.it
Matteo Formica
Matteo Formica
Researcher

  • -
  • matteo.formica@unige.it
Rosario Fornaro
Rosario Fornaro
Researcher

  • (+39) 010353 - 7220
  • rfornaro@unige.it
Marco Frascio
Marco Frascio
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7217
  • mfrascio@unige.it
Piero Fregatti
Researcher

  • -
  • piero.fregatti@unige.it
Daniele Friedman
Daniele Friedman
Associate professor

  • +39) 010353 - 7265
  • friedman@unige.it
Ezio Fulcheri
Ezio Fulcheri
Associate professor

  • -
  • ezio.fulcheri@unige.it
Federica Grillo
Federica Grillo
Researcher

  • (+39) 010555 - 4352
  • federica.grillo@unige.it
Luca Guastini
Researcher

  • 010 33 57634
  • luca.guastini@unige.it
Anna Marchese
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353-7502
  • anna.marchese@unige.it
Luca Mastracci
Luca Mastracci
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010555 - 3952
  • luca.mastracci@unige.it
Maria Menini
Maria Menini
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7445/7421
  • maria.menini@unige.it
Michele Minuto
Michele Minuto
Researcher

  • -
  • michele.minuto@unige.it
Luigi Molfetta
Associate professor

  • -
  • luigi.molfetta@unige.it
Francesco Mora
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 33-57633
  • francesco.mora@unige.it
Federica Murelli
Federica Murelli
Researcher

  • -
  • federica.murelli@unige.it
Stefano Ottoboni
Stefano Ottoboni
Researcher

  • 010 33-57630
  • stefano.ottoboni@unige.it
Domenico Palombo
Domenico Palombo
Full professor

  • -
  • domenico.palombo@unige.it
Bianca Pane
Bianca Pane
Researcher

  • -
  • bianca.pane@unige.it
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Associate professor

  • -
  • francesco.saverio.papadia@unige.it
Nicolò Antonino Patroniti
Associate professor

  • 010 33-57634
  • nicoloantonino.patroniti@unige.it
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Full professor

  • 010 33-57291
  • paolo.pelosi@unige.it
Paolo Pera
Paolo Pera
Full professor

  • -
  • paolopera@unige.it
Giorgio Peretti
Giorgio Peretti
Full professor

  • 010 33-57635
  • giorgio.peretti@unige.it
Paolo Pesce
Paolo Pesce
Researcher

  • -
  • paolo.pesce@unige.it
Gabriella Piatti
Researcher

  • (+39) 0105600 - 949
  • gabriella.piatti@unige.it
Giovanni Pratesi
Full professor

  • -
  • giovanni.pratesi@unige.it
Edoardo Raposio
Edoardo Raposio
Full professor

  • 010-5558825
  • edoardo.raposio@unige.it
Tommaso Regesta
Tommaso Regesta
Researcher

  • -
  • tommaso.regesta@unige.it
Antonio Salsano
Researcher

  • -
  • antonio.salsano@unige.it
Francesca Sanguineti
Researcher

  • -
  • francesca.sanguineti@hsanmartino.it
Francesco Santini
Full professor

  • -
  • francesco.santini@unige.it
Gregorio Santori
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 33 57223
  • gregorio.santori@unige.it
Flavio Scarano
Researcher

  • -
  • flavio.scarano@hsanmartino.it
Anna Maria Schito
Anna Maria Schito
Associate professor

  • -
  • amschito@unige.it
Armando Silvestrini
Armando Silvestrini
Associate professor

  • -
  • armando.silvestrini@unige.it
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Researcher

  • -
  • giovanni.spinella@unige.it
Cesare Stabilini
Cesare Stabilini
Associate professor

  • 010 33-57317
  • cesare.stabilini@unige.it
Nazareno Roberto Suardi
Nazareno Roberto Suardi
Associate professor

  • -
  • nazarenoroberto.suardi@unige.it
Carlo Terrone
Carlo Terrone
Full professor

  • -
  • carlo.terrone@uniupo.it
Paolo Traverso
Paolo Traverso
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 555-3612
  • paolotraverso@unige.it
Alessandro Ugolini
Researcher

  • -
  • alessandro.ugolini@unige.it
Emanuela Varaldo
Emanuela Varaldo
Researcher

  • -
  • emanuela.varaldo@unige.it
Valerio Gaetano Vellone
Valerio Gaetano Vellone
Researcher

  • (+39) 010555 - 5921
  • valerio.vellone@unige.it