Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • mattia.alessiomazzola@unige.it
Francesca Angiero
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010353
  • francesca.angiero@unige.it
Ilaria Baldelli
Associate Professors

  • -
  • ilaria.baldelli@unige.it
Lorenzo Ball
Fixed-term Researchers

  • (+39) 010 555 4982
  • lorenzo.ball@unige.it
Stefano Benedicenti
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010353
  • stefano.benedicenti@unige.it
Sergio Blasi
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010353 - 7305
  • sergioblasi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Associate Professors

  • -
  • francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Marco Borghesi
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • marco.borghesi@unige.it
Giacomo Borgonovo
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 39 010 555 4559
  • giacomo.borgonovo@unige.it
Giovanni Camerini
Full Professors

  • (+39) 010 353-7264
  • camerini@unige.it
Frank Rikki Mauritz Canevari
Associate Professors

  • -
  • canevari@edu.unige.it
Marco Casaccia
Associate Professors

  • -
  • marco.casaccia@unige.it
Franco De Cian
Full Professors

  • (+39) 01033 - 57633
  • decian@unige.it
Vincenzo Di Pilato
Fixed-term Researchers

  • 010 33 51041
  • vincenzo.dipilato@unige.it
Roberto Eggenhöffner
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010353 - 38218
  • roberto.eggenhoffner@unige.it
Lamberto Felli
Full Professors

  • (+39) 010353
  • lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Riccardo Ferracini
Associate Professors

  • -
  • ferracini@edu.unige.it
Roberto Fiocca
Full Professors

  • (+39) 010 555 5923 Studio, (+39) 010 353 7806 Sez. Anatomia Patologica, 3475331928 (cellulare)
  • fiocca@unige.it
Matteo Formica
Associate Professors

  • -
  • matteo.formica@unige.it
Marco Frascio
Associate Professors

  • +39 010 555 5852, +39 010 555 5853
  • mfrascio@unige.it
Piero Fregatti
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • piero.fregatti@unige.it
Daniele Friedman
Associate Professors

  • +39) 010353 - 7265
  • friedman@unige.it
Ezio Fulcheri
Associate Professors

  • -
  • ezio.fulcheri@unige.it
Federica Grillo
Researchers

  • (+39) 010555 - 4352
  • federica.grillo@unige.it
Luca Guastini
Researchers

  • 010 33 57634
  • luca.guastini@unige.it
Anna Marchese
Full Professors

  • (+39) 010 353-7502
  • anna.marchese@unige.it
Filippo Marchi
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • filippo.marchi@unige.it
Luca Mastracci
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010555 - 3952
  • luca.mastracci@unige.it
Maria Menini
Researchers

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7445/7421
  • maria.menini@unige.it
Michele Minuto
Associate Professors

  • -
  • michele.minuto@unige.it
Luigi Molfetta
Associate Professors

  • -
  • luigi.molfetta@unige.it
Francesco Mora
Researchers

  • (+39) 010 33 57633
  • francesco.mora@unige.it
Federica Murelli
Researchers

  • -
  • federica.murelli@unige.it
Stefano Ottoboni
Researchers

  • 010 33-57630
  • stefano.ottoboni@unige.it
Domenico Palombo
Full Professors

  • -
  • domenico.palombo@unige.it
Bianca Pane
Associate Professors

  • -
  • bianca.pane@unige.it
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Associate Professors

  • -
  • francesco.saverio.papadia@unige.it
Nicolò Antonino Patroniti
Associate Professors

  • 010 33-57634
  • nicoloantonino.patroniti@unige.it
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Full Professors

  • 010 33-57291
  • paolo.pelosi@unige.it
Paolo Pera
Full Professors

  • -
  • paolopera@unige.it
Giorgio Peretti
Full Professors

  • 010 33-57635
  • giorgio.peretti@unige.it
Paolo Pesce
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • paolo.pesce@unige.it
Gabriella Piatti
Researchers

  • (+39) 0105600 - 949
  • gabriella.piatti@unige.it
Giovanni Pratesi
Full Professors

  • -
  • giovanni.pratesi@unige.it
Edoardo Raposio
Full Professors

  • +39 010 555 8825
  • edoardo.raposio@unige.it
Tommaso Regesta
Researchers

  • -
  • tommaso.regesta@unige.it
Davide Ricci
Associate Professors

  • -
  • davide.ricci1@unige.it
Chiara Robba
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • chiara.robba@unige.it
Antonio Salsano
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • antonio.salsano@unige.it
Francesca Sanguineti
Researchers

  • -
  • francesca.sanguineti@hsanmartino.it
Francesco Santini
Full Professors

  • -
  • francesco.santini@unige.it
Gregorio Santori
Fixed-term Researchers

  • (+39) 010 335 7223
  • gregorio.santori@unige.it
Anna Maria Schito
Associate Professors

  • -
  • amschito@unige.it
Armando Silvestrini
Associate Professors

  • -
  • armando.silvestrini@unige.it
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • giovanni.spinella@unige.it
Cesare Stabilini
Associate Professors

  • 010 33-57317
  • cesare.stabilini@unige.it
Nazareno Roberto Suardi
Associate Professors

  • -
  • nazarenoroberto.suardi@unige.it
Carlo Terrone
Full Professors

  • -
  • carlo.terrone@uniupo.it
Paolo Traverso
Researchers

  • (+39) 010 555-3612
  • paolotraverso@unige.it
Alessandro Ugolini
Fixed-term Researchers

  • -
  • alessandro.ugolini@unige.it
Emanuela Varaldo
Researchers

  • -
  • emanuela.varaldo@unige.it
Valerio Gaetano Vellone
Associate Professors

  • (+39) 010555 - 5921
  • valerio.vellone@unige.it