Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • mattia.alessiomazzola@unige.it
Lorenzo Ball
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 555 4982
  • lorenzo.ball@unige.it
Marco Borghesi
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • marco.borghesi@unige.it
Vincenzo Di Pilato
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • 010 33 51041
  • vincenzo.dipilato@unige.it
Piero Fregatti
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • piero.fregatti@unige.it
Filippo Marchi
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • filippo.marchi@unige.it
Paolo Pesce
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • paolo.pesce@unige.it
Chiara Robba
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • 2504108@studenti.unige.it
Chiara Robba
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • chiara.robba@unige.it
Antonio Salsano
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • antonio.salsano@unige.it
Gregorio Santori
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 335 7223
  • gregorio.santori@unige.it
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • giovanni.spinella@unige.it
Alessandro Ugolini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • alessandro.ugolini@unige.it