Annamaria Barettini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 5552776
  • annamaria.barettini@unige.it
Chiara Barisione
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • chiara.barisione@dimi.unige.it
Emanuela Bozano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57810
  • emanuela.bozano@unige.it
Roberto Brusotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57238 , interno 57238
  • roberto.brusotti@unige.it
Maria Paola Cammarata
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 335 7242
  • maria.paola.cammarata@unige.it
Paolo Carbone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • paolo.carbone@unige.it
Carla Chiarini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010555 - 4516
  • carla.chiarini@unige.it
Stefania Contini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7425
  • stefania.contini@unige.it
Maria Cristina Corona
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • mariacristina.corona@unige.it
Biagia De Palo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57620, interno 57620
  • biagia.depalo@unige.it
Eleonora De Pasquale
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • eleonora.depasquale@unige.it
Patrizia Erriu
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 8531
  • patry_e@unige.it
Pier Francesco Ferrari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • pier.francesco.ferrari@unige.it
Marica Maria Ester Gallo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 555 5852, +39 010 353 57353
  • clichirr@unige.it
Andrea Gandolfo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 5554170
  • andrea.gandolfo@unige.it
Paola Ghisellini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 38211
  • paola.ghisellini@unige.it
Carla Milanese
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010555 - 5852
  • carla.milanese@unige.it
Marina Muzzini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57255
  • marina.muzzini@unige.it
Giovanni Oliveri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 50138
  • giovanni.oliveri@unige.it
Clara Orazi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • clara.orazi@unige.it
Pierangela Origone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 555 3935, +39 010 555 2233
  • pierangela.origone@unige.it
Monica Domenica Piacente
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57764
  • monica.piacente@unige.it
Simona Pigozzi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • simona.pigozzi@unige.it
Roberta Porta
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7334
  • roberta.porta@unige.it
Cristina Rando
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 38212
  • cristina.rando@unige.it
Lucrezia Ricelio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 335 7631, +39 010 555 5692
  • lucrezia.ricelio@unige.it
Maria Concetta Satariano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7309
  • maria.concetta.satariano@unige.it
Simona Simonotto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57547
  • simona.simonotto@unige.it
Nicola Sionis
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7450
  • nicola.sionis@unige.it
Paola Tassistro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 57354
  • paola.tassistro@unige.it
Silvia Maria Tornielli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010209 - 51246
  • silvia.tornielli@unige.it
Rosa Traino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7446
  • rosa.traino@unige.it
Annamaria Volpi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 35357628, interno 57628
  • annamaria.volpi@unige.it
Paola Zunino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7402, +39 010 353 7421
  • paola.zunino@unige.it