Sergio Bertoglio
Sergio Bertoglio
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 5600 869
  • sergio.bertoglio@unige.it
Rosario Fornaro
Rosario Fornaro
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010353 - 7220
  • rfornaro@unige.it
Federica Grillo
Federica Grillo
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010555 - 4352
  • federica.grillo@unige.it
Luca Guastini
Ricercatori

  • 010 33 57634
  • luca.guastini@unige.it
Maria Menini
Maria Menini
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7445/7421
  • maria.menini@unige.it
Francesco Mora
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 33-57633
  • francesco.mora@unige.it
Federica Murelli
Federica Murelli
Ricercatori

  • -
  • federica.murelli@unige.it
Stefano Ottoboni
Stefano Ottoboni
Ricercatori

  • 010 33-57630
  • stefano.ottoboni@unige.it
Gabriella Piatti
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 0105600 - 949
  • gabriella.piatti@unige.it
Tommaso Regesta
Tommaso Regesta
Ricercatori

  • -
  • tommaso.regesta@unige.it
Francesca Sanguineti
Ricercatori

  • -
  • francesca.sanguineti@hsanmartino.it
Flavio Scarano
Ricercatori

  • -
  • flavio.scarano@hsanmartino.it
Paolo Traverso
Paolo Traverso
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 555-3612
  • paolotraverso@unige.it
Emanuela Varaldo
Emanuela Varaldo
Ricercatori

  • -
  • emanuela.varaldo@unige.it