Franco De Cian
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 7264
  • decian@unige.it
Lamberto Felli
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010353
  • lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Roberto Fiocca
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 555 5923 Studio, (+39) 010 353 7806 Sez. Anatomia Patologica, 3475331928 (cellulare)
  • fiocca@unige.it
Domenico Palombo
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • domenico.palombo@unige.it
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 7242
  • paolo.pelosi@unige.it
Paolo Pera
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • paolopera@unige.it
Giorgio Peretti
Professori ordinari

  • 010 33-57635
  • giorgio.peretti@unige.it
Giovanni Pratesi
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • giovanni.pratesi@unige.it
Edoardo Raposio
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 555 8825
  • edoardo.raposio@unige.it
Pierluigi Santi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 5600 883
  • plsanti@unige.it
Francesco Santini
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • francesco.santini@unige.it
Carlo Terrone
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • carlo.terrone@unige.it
Umberto Valente
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • -