Franco De Cian
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 01033 57633
  • decian@unige.it
Lamberto Felli
Lamberto Felli
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010353
  • lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Roberto Fiocca
Roberto Fiocca
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010555 - 5923
  • fiocca@unige.it
Domenico Palombo
Domenico Palombo
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • domenico.palombo@unige.it
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Professori ordinari

  • 010 33-57291
  • paolo.pelosi@unige.it
Paolo Pera
Paolo Pera
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • paolopera@unige.it
Giorgio Peretti
Giorgio Peretti
Professori ordinari

  • 010 33-57635
  • giorgio.peretti@unige.it
Giovanni Pratesi
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • giovanni.pratesi@unige.it
Edoardo Raposio
Edoardo Raposio
Professori ordinari

  • 010-5558825
  • edoardo.raposio@unige.it
Pierluigi Santi
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 5600 883
  • plsanti@unige.it
Francesco Santini
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • francesco.santini@unige.it
Carlo Terrone
Carlo Terrone
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • carlo.terrone@uniupo.it