Segretario Amministrativo

Cognome e Nome Telefono Email
Tosoni Eliana (+39) 010353 - 7462 tosoni@unige.it

Unità Amministrativo-Contabile

Cognome e Nome Telefono Email
Responsabile: Simonotto Simona (+39) 010353 - 7547 simona.simonotto@unige.it
Angelini Anna (+39) 010353 - 7546 anna.angelini@unige.it
Boccuni Raffaella (+39) 010353 - 7444 raffaella.boccuni@unige.it
Galli Germana (+39) 010353 - 7548 germana.galli@unige.it
Piacente Monica (+39) 010353 - 7764 monica.piacente@unige.it
Sionis Nicola (+39) 010353 - 7450 nicola.sionis@unige.it
Traino Rosa (+39) 010353 - 7446 rosa.traino@unige.it
Volpi Annamaria (+39) 010353 - 7628 annamaria.volpi@unige.it

Unità di Supporto alla Didattica

Cognome e Nome Telefono Email
Responsabile: Carlisi Lina (+39) 010353 - 7377 lina.carlisi@unige.it
Cammarata Maria Paola (+39) 010353 - 7242 maria.paola.cammarata@unige.it
Chiarini Carla (+39) 010555 - 4516 carla.chiarini@unige.it
Contini Stefania (+39) 010353 - 7425 stefania.contini@unige.it
Erriu Patrizia (+39) 010353 - 8531 patry_e@unige.it
Gallo Marica (+39) 010353 - 7353 clichirr@unige.it
Origone Pierangela (+39) 010555 - 3935 pierangela.origone@unige.it
Ricelio Lucrezia (+39) 010353 - 7631 lucrezia.ricelio@unige.it
Tassistro Paola (+39) 010353 - 8404 paola.tassistro@unige.it

Unità di Supporto alla Ricerca

Cognome e Nome Telefono Email
Responsabile: De Palo Biagia (+39) 010353 - 7620 biagia.depalo@unige.it

Unità Tecnico

Cognome e Nome Telefono Email
Coordinatore Tecnico: Zunino Paola (+39) 010353 - 7402 paola.zunino@unige.it
Barettini Annamaria (+39) 010555 - 2776 annamaria.barettini@unige.it
Bozano Emanuela (+39) 010555 - 7810 emanuela.bozano@unige.it
Carbone Paolo (+39) 010353 - 38026 paolo.carbone@unige.it
Ceci Mauro (+39) 010353 - 7306 mauro.giuseppe.ceci@unige.it
Corona Maria Cristina (+39) 010353 - 7309 -
Gandolfo Andrea (+39) 010555 - 4170 andrea.gandolfo@unige.it
Ghisellini Paola (+39) 010353 - 38211 paola.ghisellini@unige.it
Milanese Carla (+39) 010555 - 5852 carla.milanese@unige.it
Muratore Olimpio (+39) 010353 - 7756 olimpio.muratore@unige.it
Muzzini Marina (+39) 010353 - 7255 marina.muzzini@unige.it
Novelli Giampaola (+39) 010353 - 7334 giampaola.novelli@unige.it
Oliveri Giovanni (+39) 010353 - 38138 giovanni.oliveri@unige.it
Orazi Clara (+39) 010353 - 7421 clara.orazi@unige.it
Pigozzi Simona (+39) 010555 - 5941 simona.pigozzi@unige.it
Porta Roberta (+39) 010353 - 7334 roberta.porta@unige.it
Rando Cristina (+39) 010353 - 38212 cristina.rando@unige.it
Satariano Maria Concetta (+39) 010353 - 7433 maria.concetta.satariano@unige.it
Torielli Andrea (+39) 010353 - 7752 35026@unige.it
Tornielli Silvia Maria (+39) 010353 - 7657 silvia.tornielli@unige.it