Francesca Angiero
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010353
  • francesca.angiero@unige.it
Ilaria Baldelli
Professori associati

  • -
  • ilaria.baldelli@unige.it
Stefano Benedicenti
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7436, (+39) 010 353 7309
  • stefano.benedicenti@unige.it
Sergio Blasi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7305
  • sergioblasi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professori associati

  • +39 010 5554790, +39 010 5552296
  • francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Giacomo Borgonovo
Professori associati

  • (+39) 39 010 555 4559
  • giacomo.borgonovo@unige.it
Giovanni Camerini
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7264
  • camerini@unige.it
Frank Rikki Mauritz Canevari
Professori associati

  • -
  • canevari@edu.unige.it
Marco Casaccia
Professori associati

  • -
  • marco.casaccia@unige.it
Roberto Eggenhöffner
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 38218
  • roberto.eggenhoffner@unige.it
Riccardo Ferracini
Professori associati

  • -
  • ferracini@edu.unige.it
Marco Frascio
Professori associati

  • +39 010 555 5852, +39 010 555 5853
  • mfrascio@unige.it
Daniele Friedman
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7265
  • friedman@unige.it
Ezio Fulcheri
Professori associati

  • -
  • ezio.fulcheri@unige.it
Anna Marchese
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7502
  • anna.marchese@unige.it
Luca Mastracci
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010555 - 3952
  • luca.mastracci@unige.it
Michele Minuto
Professori associati

  • -
  • michele.minuto@unige.it
Luigi Molfetta
Professori associati

  • -
  • luigi.molfetta@unige.it
Bianca Pane
Professori associati

  • -
  • bianca.pane@unige.it
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Professori associati

  • -
  • francesco.papadia@unige.it
Nicolò Antonino Patroniti
Professori associati

  • 010 33-57634
  • nicoloantonino.patroniti@unige.it
Davide Ricci
Professori associati

  • -
  • davide.ricci1@unige.it
Anna Maria Schito
Professori associati

  • -
  • amschito@unige.it
Armando Silvestrini
Professori associati

  • -
  • armando.silvestrini@unige.it
Cesare Stabilini
Professori associati

  • 010 33-57317
  • cesare.stabilini@unige.it
Nazareno Roberto Suardi
Professori associati

  • -
  • nazarenoroberto.suardi@unige.it