Antonio Salsano
Ricercatore

  • -
  • ant.salsano@gmail.com
Francesca Sanguineti
Ricercatore

  • -
  • francesca.sanguineti@hsanmartino.it
Pierluigi Santi
Pierluigi Santi
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 5600 883
  • plsanti@unige.it
Francesco Santini
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • francesco.santini@unige.it
Flavio Scarano
Ricercatore

  • -
  • flavio.scarano@hsanmartino.it
Anna Maria Schito
Anna Maria Schito
Professore Associato

  • -
  • amschito@unige.it
Armando Silvestrini
Armando Silvestrini
Ricercatore

  • -
  • armando.silvestrini@unige.it
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Giovanni Salvatore Giuseppe Spinella
Ricercatore

  • -
  • giovanni.spinella@unige.it
Cesare Stabilini
Cesare Stabilini
Ricercatore

  • -
  • cesare.stabilini@unige.it