Domenico Palombo
Domenico Palombo
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • domenico.palombo@unige.it
Bianca Pane
Bianca Pane
Ricercatore

  • -
  • bianca.pane@unige.it
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Francesco Saverio Papadia
Ricercatore

  • -
  • francesco.saverio.papadia@unige.it
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Paolo Pasqualino Pelosi
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • paolo.pelosi@unige.it
Paolo Pera
Paolo Pera
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • paolopera@unige.it
Giorgio Peretti
Giorgio Peretti
Professore ordinario

  • -
  • giorgio.peretti@unige.it
Gabriella Piatti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 0105600 - 949
  • gabriella.piatti@unige.it