Massimo Maffezzini
Professore Associato

  • -
  • -
Anna Marchese
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353-7502
  • anna.marchese@unige.it
Luca Mastracci
Luca Mastracci
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010555 - 3952
  • luca.mastracci@unige.it
Maria Menini
Maria Menini
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010555 - 3952
  • maria.menini@unige.it
Michele Minuto
Michele Minuto
Ricercatore

  • -
  • michele.minuto@unige.it
Francesco Mora
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353-7633
  • francesco.mora@unige.it
Federica Murelli
Federica Murelli
Ricercatore

  • -
  • federica.murelli@unige.it