Lamberto Felli
Lamberto Felli
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010353
  • lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Riccardo Ferracini
Professore Associato

  • -
  • ferracini@edu.unige.it
Roberto Fiocca
Roberto Fiocca
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010555 - 5923
  • fiocca@unige.it
Matteo Formica
Matteo Formica
Ricercatore

  • -
  • matteo.formica@unige.it
Rosario Fornaro
Rosario Fornaro
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010353 - 7220
  • rfornaro@unige.it
Marco Frascio
Marco Frascio
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7217
  • mfrascio@unige.it
Daniele Friedman
Daniele Friedman
Professore Associato

  • +39) 010353 - 7265
  • friedman@unige.it
Ezio Fulcheri
Ezio Fulcheri
Professore Associato

  • -
  • ezio.fulcheri@unige.it